Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

M.Uccellini - Ozio Regio. Compositioni armoniche sopra il violino [...] op.7 (Venezia, 1660)
Includes taxes

4 sonate per violino e b.c.; 6 sonate per 2 violini e b.c.; 1 sonata per violino, tiorba e b.c.; 1 sonata per violino, violone e b.c.; 1 sonata per violino, trombone e b.c.; 4 sonate per 2 violini, violone e b.c.; 4 sonate a quattro; 6 sinfonie a 5; 2 toccate a 6; etc.

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.