Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

F.Rusca (Spagnoli) - Le composizioni strumentali (ms, duomo di Como)
Includes taxes

1 toccata per violino e b.c. o spinetta sola; 2 toccate e 1 sinfonia per violino, spinetta concertante e b.c.; 1 toccata per 2 violini, spinetta concertante e b.c.; 4 sinfonie per 2 violini, violone e b.c.; 1 sinfonia per 2 violini e b.c.

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.