Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

B.Marini - Balletti, sarabande, correnti, sinfonie, sonate op.22 (libro terzo)(Venezia, 1655)
Includes taxes

4 balletti, 4 sarabande, 4 correnti, 6 sinfonie per 2 violini, viola, violone e b.c.; 1 sonata per 2 violini e b.c.; 1 sonata per violino, basso e b.c.; 2 sonate per 2 violini, basso e b.c.; 1 sonata per 3 violini e b.c.; 1 sonata per 2 violini, viola o trombone, basso e b.c.; etc.

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.