Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

G.M.Jacchini - 4 Sonate (Bologna, s.a., Modena, 1697)
Includes taxes

per violoncello e b.c. estratte da "Sonate a violino e violoncello et a violoncello solo" op.1 e da "Concerti per camera" op.3

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.