Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

A.Jarzebski - Canzoni e concerti (ms, D-B, 1627)
Includes taxes

2 concerti per soprano, tenore e b.c.; 1 concerto per soprano, viola bastarda o trombone e b.c.; 1 concerto per 2 fagotti e b.c.; 8 concerti per soprano, viola bastarda e b.c.; 1 concerto per 2 soprani e b.c.; 2 concerti per 3 soprani e b.c.; etc.

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.