Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

G.Colombi - Sinfonie da camera, brandi e correnti [...] op.1 (Bologna, 1668)
Includes taxes

8 sinfonie, 11 correnti, 2 brandi, 6 arie e 2 sonate per 2 violini, viola e basso

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.