Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

G.P. & A.Cima - 6 Sonate (Milano, 1610)
Includes taxes

estratte dai “Concerti ecclesiastici a 1, 2, 3, 4 voci [...] et 6 Sonate per Instromenti a 2, 3 e 4 voci”

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.