Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

D.Castello - Sonate concertate in stil moderno  (libro primo)(Venezia, 1629)
Includes taxes

3 sonate per 2 soprani e b.c.; 3 sonate per soprano, trombone ovvero violetta e b.c.; 3 sonate per soprano, fagotto e b.c.; 3 sonate per 2 soprani, fag. e b.c., 1 sonata per 2 soprani, tromb. ovvero violetta e b.c.

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.